December: The Busy Month!

It’s hard to believe that it is already December; I always find this month hectic with so many things to do before the holidays, and Projects to finish for clients…it makes me tired just to think about it!

The new MP Blog is working out well and I’ll be posting more often – after a couple of lessons!

The last few years the holidays have been quiet at our house, this year in addition to trying to finish my house; our Cousin/Uncle Milosh is coming for two weeks!!!!!!  

He said he would do some of the cooking, so that means my kitchen has to be ready!

Renovations Continued…

Back in July, I started my own Renovation Project, by taking down the ceiling and having the roof fixed. We are finally back at it, in between jobs you might say, and Dave is painting and doing a multitude of things for me at the house and is doing a wonderful job with wallpapering, painting, removing the old counter so the new one can go on; and the list goes on and on! I’ll be posting the new look of my renovation in the New Year.

New MP Project!

We’ve been busy at the Melon Patch the last few months, and our latest Project, the ‘Little House in Napanee’ and it’s Before and After pics have been posted – be sure to check it out!

MP Store Update

The shop is full of new goodies for your home or gift giving!

I have been in love with Burlap for some time and we now have Burlap Cushions! (size 18.5 x 18.5)

Plus beautiful bamboo throws and a great collection of candles!

Make time for a visit and find that special present for your special someone!

Until next time!

Leave a comment